Nivea Q10 Body Firming Oil 🌻

  Now this does work! 💪I have been using it for 34 days! and I can honestly say it is something I really can see a difference! 

It claims “For smooth and radiant skin, Nivea’s unique Q10 formula helps stimulate cell’s energy production in the upper skin layers, for toned and tightened skin the lotion penetrates deeply to intensively moisturise and support the skin’s natural structure.” 
It’s recommended that you put the oil on twice a day but I have only managed the evenings because I don’t have much time in the mornings some days. I have applied the oil every evening to the front and back of my thighs and my “derrière” and it certainly does look a lot firmer! I still have just under half a bottle yet but I am rather impressed.  It has improved the overall appearance of the skin and it defiantly looks smoother. I was actually quite surprised at the results so far and I haven’t even been squatting! 
It’s a very silky oil that glides over your skin, the more you rub it in, you will feel it begin to warm up. When applying the oil I always use a bit of pressure in circular motions on the skin to allow the oil to sink in and increase blood flow to the area. 
It’s £6.49 for 200ml, it has a small opening so there is no accidental spillage!  It’s a fantastic product for the money and well worth buying. I’m now not so frightened if my dress blows up and shows my knickers! 
Try it and see what you think! Xoxo 
2 thoughts on “Nivea Q10 Body Firming Oil 🌻

Leave a Reply

