My July favourites ðŸ˜˜

  
Hi everyone, I have now decided that every month I will be sharing with you all my favourite things during that month. I hope you enjoy 😊

* Cocktails at TGI Fridays! Massive and scrummy! The strawberry daiquiri’s are my favourite 😍  so refreshing and an absolute must! 

* max factor false lash effect waterproof mascara. With my hayfever being bad this month, despite my eyes watering, I’m still not sporting panda eyes!

* Pastels! It doesn’t matter what it is I love all the colours. They are so pretty, think candy floss 😜 I have been wearing a lot of light pink eyeshadow recently, from the Naked 3 palette 💁 and despite being summer I recently bought a jumper in pastel mint! Only a little obsessed! 

* lip balm- Burts Bees, lollipops and carmex are my favourites, they smell amazing, makes my lips super soft and despite being clear they enhance your natural lip colour 💋 

  
Remember to check out my monthly favourites at the last day of every month 💖 xoxo

One thought on “My July favourites ðŸ˜˜

Leave a Reply

