August GlossyBox Review 💐

There isn’t a product that I did not love to try this month. The beautiful 
playful peach lipglide is my new lip colour to go, brightening any dull days with its coral hues and at £6.95 it won’t break the bank either. As you would expect it glides on smooth and you don’t feel like you wearing it, it’s great to apply when your on the go. 

Move over Feminax it’s all about SASS. Gone are the days of the disgusted cashiers when buying feminine wash by Feminax and hello purifying cleanser. It’s so refreshing to see a brand producing products for women and that aren’t labelled with names containing fem or vag. What an elegant brand. I think it’s very important to look after ourselves and maintain our natural Ph Levels. This product is a little more expensive at £7 but it’s already on my shopping list! 

Emite- artist colour powder blush. 

I am in love with this product at the moment, it is the perfect balance of blusher and bronzer and looks great when using to define cheek bones. Although I wouldn’t recommend it for a full contour as the blusher will make you look more pink! It instantly lifts your skin and is great for an instant colour flush if your in a major rush to get to work and only managed to put your mascara on! I am very impressed with this Swedish brand and rather curious about their other products. http://www.emitemakeup.com

I didn’t notice a massive difference when using the lash primer from Manna Kadar as I do have long eyelashes already. I would be curious to see a before and after on someone who has shorter lashes. 

Naobay- Calming face toner

This is the second product I own from the Spanish brand. It does as it says and calms the skin. Recently my skin felt irritated and I noticed this helped a lot. I love how all the ingredients are natural and I think this is what helps the skin look so refreshed afterwards. This product is £10.65 and can be found on http://www.comprarcosmetica.es

I hope you enjoyed this review and continue to keep your eyes peeled for the next box! 😜💋 xoxo

Leave a Reply

