HD eyebrows 🙌

  

Hi everyone! I’ve just had HD eyebrows done and although I’ve had them a few times before in different places, this is the happiest I have been with them and had to share the experience! I have been growing them out for months and could no longer fill them in so it was an absolute necessity to have done! 

When I have had these done before they have always been darker than I wanted and rather thin. They were always little black caterpillars 🐛 It’s no surprise I haven’t been back for follow up appointments and instead have tried elsewhere. I couldn’t be happier with the bro sisters today as they are looking the best I have ever seen them! I have finally found my brow to go place! From this day forward I will not let anyone else touch them 👋 The salon I went was called the Green Rooms in Liscard were Elaine worked her magic. This lady has four years experience and you can tell 🙌
What are HD eyebrows? High definition eyebrows. HD Brows stylists assess face shape and colouring before creating a bespoke brow, tailored exclusively for the client. It uses a combination of techniques such as tinting, waxing, threading and tweezing. It will change the way you look and feel and only for the better. Ever wondered how celebrities eyebrows are just so perfect? Now you can have fabulas brows too for just £25

The length of time needed between each treatment depends on how quickly the hair grows and how well your hair holds the colour. On average you will need to return for another treatment in four weeks time. My eyebrows are naturally very light so it may be longer for me but I will let Elaine make that call!! Some people can have that perfect HD brow look in one treatment whilst most of us it may take a few more. I have been told I need to grow the hair in 3 places for them to be the exact shape I want but I am still over the moon with them 😄 I purchased the HD palette so that I can fill my brows in, the shade I will be using and featured in the picture below is Bombshell. 

Here is my before and after pics! 

  
May we all have beautiful brows 💋

2 thoughts on “HD eyebrows 🙌

Leave a Reply

