2015 Obsessions πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•Β 

Happy New Year lovelies πŸ’‹

  
I hope that you all look back at 2015 with good #memories. For me it was a bumpy ride with a lot of ups and downs. I wanted to share with you all some of my favourite things/highlights of last year. 

  • The emoticon of the monkey covering his eyes πŸ™ˆ ( I’m not sure if you can see it, but those of you with an iPhone will know) This emoticon has made its way into almost every text conversation I have  had and is now my ’embarrassed face’ and is still happily dominating my conversations, but I wouldn’t have it any other way! 
  • Blogging, it has been such an amazing journey so far. I have still only been blogging for 8 months but it’s so amazing knowing people enjoy reading my posts ☺️
  • Long Pointy Nails– they have considerably dominated my year. I have simply refused any other nail shape πŸ’… there is something about them. They make me feel more feminine and yet daring. I imagine I am channeling my inner cat woman here. 
  • Almond Oil– I have used this on my face more than anything else this year. It’s smells great, it’s a light texture and it’s perfect for giving my skin a little glow and banishing my dark circles. If you want to know more read my post about the benefits of the oil now!
  • Foxhills Country Estate, I felt so privileged to have been taken here for my birthday by my boyfriend. It is a beautiful place to stay and the #Spa was out of this world! I am hinting for him to take me back soon for a mini break ☺️ If you would like to know more, check out my post! 
  • Crisp sandwiches– I know it’s a little childish but I had a craving for it one day and now it’s like a treat! It can be any sandwich provided I can then pop my crisps in there too! How do you like to build your sandwiches? 
  • The colour Coral, I am still loving the colour now it’s beautiful. Despite my #favourite colour is pink, this other colour takes my breath away! I am mesmerised by anything in this colour! 

There are so many others I could share with you but those are just w few πŸ˜€ what’s been your highlight/ #obsession ? 

With it being #January, this is the month of setting personal goals and #resolutions. This year I aim to improve my computer skills. I literally only worked out how to put the Twitter icon on my page the other day. I am still learning how to use WordPress and it’s a rather slow process. I’m not the best with links etc but I’m going to make a good go of this year. If any of you have any tips, I would love to hear them β˜ΊοΈπŸ’‹ 

Please follow me on social media:

Twitter– @strawberrychee6

Instagram– @euphoriaanya

                      πŸ’‹ xoxo πŸ’‹

4 thoughts on “2015 Obsessions πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•Β 

      • Morganth3Bayer says:

        Yes!! Really, no way!?! I just started growing mine too. It’s so much cheaper than having to get fake claws put on every other week 😊

        Like

      • thisismyxoxo says:

        Yea hun ☺️ it’s defiantly the way forward! It was hard at first because they kept breaking but as long as you keep taking cod liver oil they will strengthen in time and then I put gel over the top and that keeps them hard β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

