What’s inside my makeup bag? 

Good Morning Everyone today I thought I would share with you what I take everywhere with me so let’s take a look in my makeup bag.. 


So what’s inside? 

– Clinique Superbalanced Foundation 

– Clinique concealer

– Rimmel London Bronzer

– Max Factor False Lash effect

– Blank Canvas Foindation Brush

– Luxie Cosmetics angled brush

I like to wear light makeup for a more natural look. I find I have to take these little things with me as I always end up sneezing or my eyes water! It’s hilarious, if I left it I would look like a clown 😂 

What’s in your makeup bag?

xoxo

2 thoughts on “What’s inside my makeup bag? 

    • thisismyxoxo says:

      They are! I have been using their bronzer for years. It’s one of very few that goes on smooth for me and blends well. I hate makeup that needs to be scrubbed into your skin, I don’t think they do your skin any good x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

