Boutique of Molly

Good Afternoon beautiful people!

Today i’m writing my first Outfit Of The Day post and I really hope you like it, its something I have wanted to do for a while so when I bought my new dress from Boutique of Molly with a little discount from them, I thought why not do my first outfit of the day post along with a Q&A with the company. 

I will be completely honest, I asked my family and boyfriend to take some pictures outside, and after several attempts it generally just wasn’t working. There’s no way of sugar coating it, I just looked awful and I don’t think I was doing the dress any justice! So I took some photos myself.

Outfit of the Day:

IMG_6527 (1).JPG

IMG_6560

The back of this dress has a slit so when you walk it shows a little bit of leg!

IMG_6559.JPG

This dress is called APRIL’ from Boutique of Molly and priced at £29.95. If you fancy buying anything, make sure you use my code   XOXO20 for 20% off your order.

Perfect for: Brunch with the girls, dinner with your boyfriend and an essential dress for every holiday.

Pair with: A cute pair of heels & delicate accessories. The dress is bold and makes a statement on its own.

Q&A time with Boutique of Molly

As I decided to collaborate with the company I was curious about them, who they are and what makes them different. When I approached them and asked if I could ask them a few questions so myself and you guys could get to know them, they were more than happy to answer my questions. You can see the Q&A below:

Q1. How did Boutique of Molly start?BOM started to try and make their stamp in the fashion industry.

Q2. What was your inspiration for the brand?We try to offer a range of celebrity inspired products at a high quality yet affordable prices with a hint of our own pretty style too.

– We have also recently tried to break into the handbag industry. This includes trying to offer men an option on our site with our luggage holdalls. So they can be involved with BOM too! It also offers women to shop for themselves yet surprise their other halves with a matching holdall to their new handbag.

Q3. What makes your brand different?- We believe we offer a pretty style with more statement pieces than simple pieces.

Q4. If you had any advice for anyone what would it be? Our advice to open your own business is to follow your dreams and don’t let anybody tell you you can’t. Don’t give up!

Q5. Do you have a favourite quote or a quote you live by?A favourite quote, would be Follow Your Dreams and Never Give Up

IMG_6525

My experience of working with Boutique of Molly

I have a very positive experience, a lot of my communications with the company was done through twitter however this meant that I always got a reply regardless of what time of the day it was. The person that I spoke to was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I generally cannot fault the customer service I received.  The dress was neatly folded and posted in a pink parcel which happens to be my favourite colour! 

The dress itself is a thick stretchy material, there is no zip or buttons so it is a case of either popping it over your head or stepping into it. For me its all about stepping in! The dress felt very comfortable and despite my larger chest size, the dress sat perfectly. I have often had problems with dresses where they fit everywhere but then in the chest it is too small. In this dress, I simply had no problems. Horray! 

Check out their website by clicking here and don’t forget to use my code XOXO20 for 20% off.

I really hope you guys liked this post.

xoxo

One thought on “Boutique of Molly

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

